top of page

So yeah..... Route 3: The Series kicks all sorts of butt according to BlackGirlNerds.com


"It has been a long time since I have been excited, truly excited about a new comic series, but this did it. I can say with no reservations that I LOVE ROUTE 3! If you’ve read any of my reviews, you know that I am the judgmental type and do not dole out praise haphazardly.

When I say that Route 3 is good, I mean that it is really good! Writer Robert Jeffrey II, and illustrator Sean Damien Hill has provided what may be my new favorite comic."- Vanee, BlackGirlNerds.com

Head here for the full review.

Oh, it's a good-un. :-) Many thanks to Black Girl Nerds for reviewing the book.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page